Helpful Links


Accept Credit Cards
Return to Clear-Spun Bobbins - Class 15/A White - 90wt BOX (80 bobbins)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 13, 2015
Reviewer: Raine Langford from Rushville, IN United States  
Great! Couldn't ask for better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pre wound Bobbins March 30, 2015
Reviewer: Melisa Gilbert from Jasper, AL United States  
LOVE, love these bobbins.  This order was received just 3 days after ordering.  Excellent customer service and will be purchasing from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bobbins purchase January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gail Barnwell from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
My order of bobbins was received in a timely manner and was accurate. Will definitely be ordering from here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love These Bobbins! December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Kristen Williams from Green Bay, WI United States  
I had a horrible time using the bobbin winder on my machine so started ordering these by the box and absolutely love them. I will never go back to winding my own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service November 3, 2014
Reviewer: mikaela tellgren from ocala, FL United States  
Answers any questions fast and ships fast as well ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fan for life. November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Susan thomas from CORONA, CA United States  
I was very impressed with the selection and service.  I have already recommend the site to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bobbins October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy Raines from Winnsboro, SC United States  
Excellent customer service and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product. July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Watson from Coppell, TX United States  
This is the second time I have ordered your bobbins and I just love them.  Thank you for your fast shipping time also!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Clear-Guide Bobbins - Class 15/A White - May 21, 2014
Reviewer: Glenn M Lanclos from Scott, LA United States  
Great product will be ordering again. Enjoy receiving emails. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
white bobbins January 24, 2014
Reviewer: Cyndie Litten from midlothian, VA United States  
they are working perfect! super fast shipping...will be ordering again when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items